Call NowRegister
Loading...

Course Start Dates

PMP UPCOMING SESSIONS
August 2020 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 5:00pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 01-Aug-20
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 08-Aug-20
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 15-Aug-20
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 22-Aug-20
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 29-Aug-20
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 05-Sep-20
  • DAY 7 – Sat. 12-Sep-20

***IN PROGRESS***

September 2020 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 5:00pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 19-Sep-20
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 26-Sep-20
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 03-Oct-20
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 10-Oct-20
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 17-Oct-20
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 24-Oct-20
  • DAY 7 – Sat. 31-Oct-20

***NOW ENROLLING***

Additional Courses

Stay Tuned, Coming Soon!

CAPM UPCOMING SESSIONS
August 2020 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 5:00pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 01-Aug-20
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 08-Aug-20
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 15-Aug-20
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 22-Aug-20
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 29-Aug-20
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 05-Sep-20
  • DAY 7 – Sat. 12-Sep-20

***IN PROGRESS***

September 2020 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 5:00pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 19-Sep-20
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 26-Sep-20
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 03-Oct-20
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 10-Oct-20
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 17-Oct-20
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 24-Oct-20
  • DAY 7 – Sat. 31-Oct-20

***NOW ENROLLING***

Additional Courses

Stay Tuned, Coming Soon!

CBAP UPCOMING SESSIONS
August 2020 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 3:00pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 01-Aug-20
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 08-Aug-20
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 15-Aug-20
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 22-Aug-20
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 29-Aug-20
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 05-Sep-20
  • DAY 7 – Sat. 12-Sep-20

***IN PROGRESS***

September 2020 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 3:00pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 03-Oct-20
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 10-Oct-20
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 17-Oct-20
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 24-Oct-20
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 31-Oct-20
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 07-Nov-20
  • DAY 7 – Sat. 14-Nov-20

***NOW ENROLLING***

Additional Courses

Stay Tuned, Coming Soon!

CCBA UPCOMING SESSIONS
August 2020 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 3:00pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 01-Aug-20
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 08-Aug-20
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 15-Aug-20
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 22-Aug-20
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 29-Aug-20
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 05-Sep-20
  • DAY 7 – Sat. 12-Sep-20

***IN PROGRESS***

September 2020 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 3:00pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 03-Oct-20
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 10-Oct-20
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 17-Oct-20
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 24-Oct-20
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 31-Oct-20
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 07-Nov-20
  • DAY 7 – Sat. 14-Nov-20

***NOW ENROLLING***

Additional Courses

Stay Tuned, Coming Soon!

ECBA UPCOMING SESSIONS
August 2020 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 3:00pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 01-Aug-20
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 08-Aug-20
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 15-Aug-20
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 22-Aug-20
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 29-Aug-20
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 05-Sep-20
  • DAY 7 – Sat. 12-Sep-20

***IN PROGRESS***

September 2020 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 3:00pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 03-Oct-20
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 10-Oct-20
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 17-Oct-20
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 24-Oct-20
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 31-Oct-20
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 07-Nov-20
  • DAY 7 – Sat. 14-Nov-20

***NOW ENROLLING***

Additional Courses

Stay Tuned, Coming Soon!

PMI-PBA UPCOMING SESSIONS
June 2020 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 3:00pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 06-Jun-20
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 13-Jun-20
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 20-Jun-20
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 27-Jun-20
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 04-Jul-20
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 11-Jul-20

***IN PROGRESS***

August 2020 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 3:00pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 01-Aug-20
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 08-Aug-20
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 15-Aug-20
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 22-Aug-20
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 29-Aug-20
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 05-Sep-20
  • DAY 7 – Sat. 12-Sep-20

***NOW ENROLLING***

Additional Courses

Stay Tuned, Coming Soon!

PFMP UPCOMING SESSIONS
Additional Courses

Stay Tuned, Coming Soon!

PgMP UPCOMING SESSIONS
September 2020 Session

Timings:  10:30am – 3:00pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sun. 04-Oct-20
  • DAY 2 – Sun. 11-Oct-20
  • DAY 3 – Sun. 18-Oct-20
  • DAY 4 – Sun. 25-Oct-20
  • DAY 5 – Sun. 01-Nov-20
  • DAY 6 – Sun. 08-Nov-20
  • DAY 6 – Sun. 15-Nov-20

***NOW ENROLLING***

Additional Courses

Stay Tuned, Coming Soon!