Call NowRegister

Course Start Dates

PMP UPCOMING SESSIONS
January 2022 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 3:00pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 15-Jan-22
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 22-Jan-22
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 29-Jan-22
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 05-Feb-22
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 12-Feb-22
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 19-Feb-22
  • DAY 7 – Sat. 26-Feb-22

***NOW ENROLLING***

March 2022 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 5:00pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 05-Mar-22
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 12-Mar-22
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 19-Mar-22
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 26-Mar-22
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 02-Apr-22
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 09-Apr-22
  • DAY 7 – Sat. 16-Apr-22

***NOW ENROLLING***

April 2022 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 5:00pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 23-Apr-22
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 30-Apr-22
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 07-May-22
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 14-May-22
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 21-May-22
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 28-May-22
  • DAY 7 – Sat. 04-Jun-22

***NOW ENROLLING***

CAPM UPCOMING SESSIONS
January 2022 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 3:00pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 15-Jan-22
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 22-Jan-22
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 29-Jan-22
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 05-Feb-22
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 12-Feb-22
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 19-Feb-22
  • DAY 7 – Sat. 26-Feb-22

***NOW ENROLLING***

March 2022 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 5:00pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 05-Mar-22
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 12-Mar-22
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 19-Mar-22
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 26-Mar-22
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 02-Apr-22
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 09-Apr-22
  • DAY 7 – Sat. 16-Apr-22

***NOW ENROLLING***

April 2022 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 5:00pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 23-Apr-22
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 30-Apr-22
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 07-May-22
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 14-May-22
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 21-May-22
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 28-May-22
  • DAY 7 – Sat. 04-Jun-22

***NOW ENROLLING***

CBAP UPCOMING SESSIONS
March 2022 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 3:00pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 05-Mar-22
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 12-Mar-22
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 19-Mar-22
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 26-Mar-22
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 02-Apr-22
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 09-Apr-22

***NOW ENROLLING***

May 2022 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 2:30pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 07-May-22
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 14-May-22
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 21-May-22
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 28-May-22
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 04-Jun-22
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 11-Jun-22

***NOW ENROLLING***

September 2022 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 2:30pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 10-Sep-22
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 17-Sep-22
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 24-Sep-22
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 01-Oct-22
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 08-Oct-22
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 15-Oct-22

***NOW ENROLLING***

CCBA UPCOMING SESSIONS
March 2022 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 3:00pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 05-Mar-22
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 12-Mar-22
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 19-Mar-22
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 26-Mar-22
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 02-Apr-22
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 09-Apr-22

***NOW ENROLLING***

May 2022 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 2:30pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 07-May-22
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 14-May-22
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 21-May-22
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 28-May-22
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 04-Jun-22
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 11-Jun-22

***NOW ENROLLING***

September 2022 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 2:30pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 10-Sep-22
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 17-Sep-22
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 24-Sep-22
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 01-Oct-22
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 08-Oct-22
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 15-Oct-22

***NOW ENROLLING***

ECBA UPCOMING SESSIONS
March 2022 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 3:00pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 05-Mar-22
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 12-Mar-22
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 19-Mar-22
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 26-Mar-22
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 02-Apr-22
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 09-Apr-22

***NOW ENROLLING***

May 2022 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 2:30pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 07-May-22
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 14-May-22
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 21-May-22
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 28-May-22
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 04-Jun-22
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 11-Jun-22

***NOW ENROLLING***

September 2022 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 2:30pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 10-Sep-22
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 17-Sep-22
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 24-Sep-22
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 01-Oct-22
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 08-Oct-22
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 15-Oct-22

***NOW ENROLLING***

PMI-PBA UPCOMING SESSIONS
March 2022 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 3:00pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 05-Mar-22
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 12-Mar-22
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 19-Mar-22
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 26-Mar-22
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 02-Apr-22
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 09-Apr-22

***NOW ENROLLING***

May 2022 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 2:30pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 07-May-22
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 14-May-22
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 21-May-22
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 28-May-22
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 04-Jun-22
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 11-Jun-22

***NOW ENROLLING***

September 2022 Session

Timings:  9:00am – 2:30pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 10-Sep-22
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 17-Sep-22
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 24-Sep-22
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 01-Oct-22
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 08-Oct-22
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 15-Oct-22

***NOW ENROLLING***

PFMP UPCOMING SESSIONS
Additional Courses

Stay Tuned, Coming Soon!

Additional Courses

Stay Tuned, Coming Soon!

Additional Courses

Stay Tuned, Coming Soon!

PgMP UPCOMING SESSIONS
March 2022 Session

Timings:  9:30am – 2:30pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 05-Mar-22
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 12-Mar-22
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 19-Mar-22
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 26-Mar-22
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 02-Apr-22
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 09-Apr-22

***NOW ENROLLING***

Additional Courses

Stay Tuned, Coming Soon!

Additional Courses

Stay Tuned, Coming Soon!

PMI ACP UPCOMING SESSIONS
February 2022 Session

Timings:  09:00am – 2:30pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 26-Feb-22
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 05-Mar-22
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 12-Mar-22
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 19-Mar-22
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 26-Mar-22
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 02-Apr-22

***NOW ENROLLING***

April 2022 Session

Timings:  09:00am – 2:30pm
Location:  Virtual / On-Line

  • DAY 1 – Sat. 30-April-22
  • DAY 2 – Sat. 07-Mar-22
  • DAY 3 – Sat. 14-Mar-22
  • DAY 4 – Sat. 21-Mar-22
  • DAY 5 – Sat. 28-Mar-22
  • DAY 6 – Sat. 04-Jun-22

***NOW ENROLLING***

Additional Courses

Stay Tuned, Coming Soon!

PMI RMP UPCOMING SESSIONS
Additional Courses

Stay Tuned, Coming Soon!

Additional Courses

Stay Tuned, Coming Soon!

Additional Courses

Stay Tuned, Coming Soon!