The CSM Eligibility Requirements and Exam Format Revealed!

CSM stands for Certified Scrum Master certification

It is a professional certification provided by the Scrum Alliance, a non-profit organization

Although there are no such eligibility requirements for obtaining a CSM Certification,

Anyone can obtain the certification course after conducting thorough study on the structure, course, and other relevant details

CSM exam format are: - The exam has a time limit of one hour - The first attempt must be completed within 14 days of the session

The exam will include 50 multiple-choice questions (MCQs)

To pass the CSM exam, you must score 74% (37 out of 50)

You must bring a laptop and an internet connection to take the exam

If you are unsuccessful the first time, you must reapply within 90 days of the workshop

PMP-PMI Certification